Fan Likes and Evaluations from Facebook

 

Are You Keeping Up with the Jones?

Facebook Logo
© Facebook

Does your news feed cascade when one of your friends gets back from vacation?  Their uploaded photos and comments fill your page, but it doesn’t have to.  😉

Vamos Rent-A-Car has a loyal fan base, that we love dearly, and they are able to cut straight through a flash drive’s worth of photos to delivery just what you need — their personal review of our services.  Get the whole scoop on the week’s adventure with just one short report.

We invite you to read what others have shared with the world on Social Media — the good, the bad and even the ugly may make an appearance, but we’re not timid.  We’ll keep it factual, ethical and crystal clear.

Vamos Rent-A-Car 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Vamos Rent-A-Car
May 01, 2017
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
Good guys. Excellent service and no tricks. I used them for 8 days in April of 2017.
Apr 20, 2017
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
I’ve used Vamos many times. Always got great service and paid exactly what they quoted.
Apr 17, 2017
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
Highly recommend Vamos.
Apr 17, 2017
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
I've used Vamos and been impressed with their website and pick-up service.
Mar 06, 2017
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
No problem renting from Vamos with CDW on my Discover card. Had a minor fender bender & they were terrific in handling the paperwork in conjunction with my home auto insurance and Discover. And the cost of the repair was a fraction of what would have been charged in the States.
Dec 04, 2016
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
Try Vamos. I’ve used them more than once with good results.
Dec 02, 2016
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
I highly recommend Vamos!! Great customer service, they don’t hide the insurance fees (like most of the other companies).

We rented a car from them for a month, it was not brand new but then it didn’t stand out, didn’t get broken into, we didn’t worry about having to take it through a stream or two or down and up bumpy mountain roads.

I wouldn’t rent from anyone else.
Oct 14, 2016
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
I love Vamos!! I've used you guys for almost a decade & you've never disappointed! I love the fact you're a local company. I just visited your beautiful country twice within a month & rented a total of 3 cars. Your staff is so professional & helpful.

This last trip, Luis & Mauricio went out of their way to help us. The airport was closed due to the volcano erupting. Mauricio drove me to the airport to check the status of our flights. Luis stayed at your office with my wife, daughter, and 2 friends who were on their first visit to Costa Rica. Mauricio dropped me off so I could run inside while he waited outside. He waited patiently for at least 20 minutes. I came out and told him everything was cancelled and we were gonna need to find 2 rooms. He let me know he knew of 2 hotels that were very nice & not as expensive as the hotels right across the street. Within 10 minutes of us arriving back at the office, he had us booked at the beautiful Riviera in Belen. He then drove us almost there with our luggage & made sure we were satisfied.

THIS is the reason I will always rent from Vamos & recommend to everyone I know to do the same! Keep up the great work & be glad you have such good employees working for you. They made us feel like family! I can't thank them enough for all their help. I look forward to see you all again!
Sep 22, 2016
via Facebook
Vamos Rent-A-Car
I vouch for this company and Luis Diego Monge. Ever since I have been going to Costa Rica, I use Luis Diego’s help and my trip last year to Costa Rica was again thru Vamos Rent a Car...would recommend it in a heartbeat. Gracias
Sep 14, 2016
via Facebook
Updated: 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 42 reviews
by Megan H. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

by Mark H. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

Good guys. Excellent service and no tricks. I used them for 8 days in April of 2017.

by Galileo S. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

Highly recommend Vamos.

by Jacquie F. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

I've used Vamos many times. Always got great service and paid exactly what they quoted.

by Diana C. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

I've used Vamos and been impressed with their website and pick-up service.

by Laurie B. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

No problem renting from Vamos with CDW on my Discover card. Had a minor fender bender & they were terrific in handling the paperwork in conjunction with my home auto insurance and Discover. And the cost of the repair was a fraction of what would have been charged in the States.

by Kevin P. on Vamos Rent-A-Car

Try Vamos. I've used them more than once with good results.

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»